At 247Sports/Scout, we have a team of recruiting experts available for interviews and insight for your publication, radio/television show or online outlet. Our entire staff has been featured both on-air and in print across the country and has a proven track record of expertise on the subject of college football recruiting at the national level. Contact information is below.

National Football Recruiting

Steve Wiltfong
247Sports National Recruiting Director

E-mail: stevewiltfong@yahoo.com
Twitter: @SWiltfong247

Brandon Huffman 
247Sports National Recruiting Editor

E-mail: brandon.huffman@cbsi.com
Twitter: @BrandonHuffman

Barton Simmons
Director of Football Scouting

E-mail: bsimmons@247Sports.com
Twittter: @bartonsimmons

-------------------------------

West Football Recruiting

Greg Biggins 
National Recruiting Analyst 

E-mail: greg.biggins@cbsi.com
Twitter: @GregBiggins

Blair Angulo
Southwest/Mountain/Islands/JUCO's

E-mail: blair.angulo@cbsi.com
Twitter: @bangulo

-------------------------------

Midlands Football Recruiting

Gabe Brooks
Arkansas/Louisiana/Texas Recruiting Analyst 

E-mail: gabriel.brooks@cbsi.com
Twitter: @gabrieldbrooks 

-------------------------------

Midwest Football Recruiting

Allen Trieu
National Recruiting Analyst/Regional Manager 

E-mail: allen.trieu@cbsi.com
Twitter: @AllenTrieu

Bill Greene
Ohio Recruiting Analyst 

E-mail: bill.greene@cbsi.com
Twitter: @BillBankGreene

-------------------------------

Southeast Football Recruiting 

John Garcia Jr. 
Southeast Recruiting Analyst 

E-mail: johnagarciajr@gmail.com
Twitter: @JohnGarcia_Jr

-------------------------------

Northeast Football Recruiting 

Brian Dohn 
National Recruiting Analyst/Regional Manager

E-mail: brian.dohn@cbsi.com
Twitter: @BrianDohnScout

-------------------------------

National Basketball Recruiting

Evan Daniels 
National Recruiting Analyst/Scout.com Director of Basketball Scouting

E-mail: evan.daniels@cbsi.com
Twitter: @EvanDaniels

Jerry Meyer
Director of Basketball Scouting

E-mail: jerry.meyer@cbsi.com
Twitter: @JerryMeyer247

Brian Snow
National Recruiting Analyst 

E-mail: brian.snow@cbsi.com
Twitter: @BSnowScout

Josh Gershon
National Recruiting Analyst 

E-mail: josh.gershon@cbsi.com
Twitter: @JoshGershon

-------------------------------

For general inquiries, including prospect database additions/corrections/submissions, please e-mail recruiting@247sports.com or chad@247Sports.com

How to cite us:

For our friends in the print and broadcast media, the correct style on the name of our network is 247Sports (no .com, no / between the four and the seven and the S in sports capitalized). Thanks so much for your interest!

Photos:

We frequently share photos with other media outlets if given proper attribution. All requests should be made to info@247sports.com or chad@247sports.com.